Contact OAISYS

Phone Number 1-888-496-9040

EmailEmail SalesEmailLocate a Reseller

Sales Team Resources

Need Assistance? Our Team is Ready to Help!

OAISYS provides our Channel Partners with first-class sales support via our team of sales professionals. Simply review the map and contact information provided below to identify the appropriate resource that can address your needs.

OAISYS U.S. Sales Regions
  • West Region
  • Central Region
  • East Region

Click here for complete information on OAISYS sales personnel servicing the Canadian market.


Vern Suesse
Inside Sales Manager

West Region
888.496.9040 x1025
vern_suesse@oaisys.com

Robin Chapman
Inside Sales Manager
Central Region
888.496.9040 x1050
robin_chapman@oaisys.com

Jill Walts
Inside Sales Manager
East Region
888.496.9040 x1212
jill_walts@oaisys.com

Greg Floyd
North American Sales Director

888.496.9040 x1226
greg_floyd@oaisys.com

Doug Cahhal
National Channel Sales

888.496.9040 x1205
doug_cahhal@oaisys.com

Terry Clark
National Channel Sales
888.496.9040 x1209
terry_clark@oaisys.com

Gary Kevin Dumbrowsky
National Channels Director

888.496.9040 x1203
gary_dumbrowsky@oaisys.com

Tony Poer
International Business Inquiries

+1 480.496.9040 x1017
tony_poer@oaisys.com

Sales Engineering
888.496.9040 x3
se@oaisys.com

Technical Support
888.496.9040 x4
support@oaisys.com